from where I’m sitting

It’s been a few months since I played with my camera. It has been refreshing to take it out and start seeing bits of my everyday captured again in high definition.

175A3616 175A3550 175A3516 175A3442

The best kinds of friends sit on your couch all weekend. They explore markets with you. They play music with you, and read magazines with you. And they share their baby cuddles with you. The best kind of friends.175A3612175A3644

175A3624I’m pretty sure this last one here is my favourite. Playing with the manual setting on my camera more and capturing this wonderful mama. The darkness is not usually my style, but I think that’s why I enjoy it so much.

Let me know what you think

